Wednesday, January 16, 2008
BLAH!
well work was pretty boring today. I saw a really hott guy today though! and guess what, he talked to me! scary isn't it?! i think he had a girlfriend but he wasn't paying much attention to her. that's ok with me! lol. he had tattoo's going up his arms and he had light brown hair....yeah he was a hottie. he was asking about my hair and he kept talking to me....but i can assure you that's all that'll ever happen between me and a hott guy. we'll talk...that's it! grrr i hate that! well i gotta get going.
Friday, September 7, 2007
BBBBBBBBBOOOOORRRRREEEEEDDDD!
OMG i'm so bored...and hungry! lastnight i slept over Michelle's house and we watched BSB videos the whole night, gearing us up for 2 months from now. i can't wait! oh and i dyed my hair.....yes again! it's redish purpley.it's pretty i like it. oh and i bought another shirt at Hot Topic. it says "I like punk boys with tattoos" that's me!lol oh well. i hafta work tonight...yuk! well i better get going!
Wednesday, September 5, 2007
Didja miss me!?
I'm baaaaaaaaack! lol. i know i know you were getting used to me being gone....but sorry i came back. trust me, i didn't wanna leave either. the people were actually NICE there!! the guys were so sweet...damn it why don't we have any nice guys here!? oh i forgot....this is Niagara Falls....no one nice lives here. guys....nice.....haha sounds funny doesn't it? but there were nice guys down there...and would you believe they actually talked to me?? and people wonder why i wanna move to Florida! yeah nice goodlooking guys....hottie overload! lol. i wish there were some up here but there's not :*( the day i find a guy is the day when pigs learn to fly.....wait no pigs will fly first before i find a guy....i forgot sorry. but i guess i'm used to not having anyone....just a normal thing for me. ok ok enough of the guy-blues....i'm gonna tell you about those nice guys in Florida. k well me, my mom, her friend, and her friend's son went on this one ride called "Pirates of the Caribean" and we had a bunch of hott guyes behind us....about my age maybe a little older...and i had my face painted (it was soooo pretty! it looked like a fairy's face it was blue and glittery...and just pretty!) so anyways they were asking me where i got it done and the one kid goes "You should never ever take it off, it's so pretty" and i said i wish i wouldn't have to and they were all asking me about it. so finally we get on the ride and they start singing "we are the pirates RRRRR!" it was so cute! ok so we go through the ride, and every ride you get off of leads you into a gift shop, so we all split up and i'm looking around and one of the guys (he wasn't that cute but he was nice) comes up to me and has a pirate eye patch on and goes "RRRR!" and i laughed and said that it was cute and then we had to leave.oh, and even before i had my face painted, my mother's friend went to take her son on the race cars and my mother went to have a cigarette and they had a place for you to sit and watch the cars. well there was a kid about my age and he was with his 2 sisters and he kept turning around and looked at me! (it was so obvious!) so then my mother comes back and i was laughing and she's like "what are you laughing at?" so i said i'd tell her later but i ended up telling her. so he looks at me like 5 more times and then him and his sisters finally get up and he turns around and stretches and looks back and i'm thinking "ohhh smooth move" but i didn't say it. k now were back to after i got my face painted....i was gonna go on the race cars this time with my mother's friend and her son. they went in the cars in groups of 4. my mother's friend was number 4 so i had to wait. i was number one for the next group and there was a kid that was helping everyone get in the cars, he looked like he was in college. he goes "i just have to tell you that is really pretty" talking about my face. i said thank you and the first thing outta his mouth was "how old are you?" and i said "i'll be 17 in 2 months" and he's like "when's your birthday?" and i go "June 3rd" and he's like "reall?? mine's the 4th." and i was like "really that's cool" and then he asked where i was from and i told him and he's like "i've been there before! it's nice!" i was like "obviously you haven't ever lived there!" and he laughed then i had to go ride. i got off after and he goes "it was very nice meeting you" and i go "you too, and happy early birthday" and he said thanks and i left. i wish stuff like that happened everyday! i know that's just waaaayy too much to ask though. well i better be going.
Friday, August 31, 2007
La La La!!!
Hello all! geez where the hell is Kimmy? She hasn't written in forever!Oh well. I miss everyone at home!!! Today was pretty boring though. We stayed home until about 9 and then we went souvenir shopping.tomorrow we're going to another beach...yay! but i do wanna get back home to see all my frineds.I'm not really looking forward to going back to school again though....eww. I saw a ton of hotties today! of course, none of them look at me....but i'm used to that. i wanna go to a STEMM show and show off my tan infront of everone! lol...i know it sounds mean but the people there are more pale than i am! it was kinda cold today. i'm wearing jeans and a long sleeved.....kinda see-through laeed shirt....it's really cute i got it at hot topic yesterday. if i go back there again the guy's gonna think i'm stalking him or something! lol. he's not really good looking but he's sweet. go figure all the ugly ones are nice.....except for the one's that work at tops!!!! ewwie!! but i can look all i want....i know i won't have a guy for a while. that's the only part about breaking up with someone that i hate because i know i won't be with another guy for a while. well i better be going.
Tuesday, August 28, 2007
::yawn::
well today was a loooooong day. we went to some souviner shops and then we went to the mall..again...no hott guy at the puppy store! :*( then we went to the beach. OMG there were a toooon of hott guys there. some guy was like 30 and he was standing right infront of me and he had a hard on!! nasty! then some old fat guy was lookin at me. of course, none of the ones i'd go for (age ranges 17-23) would say one word to me. yeah i know i'm ugly...but i didn't know it was that bad! well i'm gonna get going.
Monday, August 20, 2007
Florida Girl!
Hey all! well i'm finally here in Sunny Florida!!!! yay!!!!!!! it's so nice out here. today was kinda boring but yesterday we went to the mall and OMG.....lemme tell you! Hottie overload down here! lol. almost every young guy 17-25 are hotties!!!!! i bought a shirt and a belt too so far but that's it. well nothing else much to write so i'll be going.
Sunday, August 19, 2007
i hate weather!!!
GRRRRRR! i'm still sick damn it!!! i friggen hate allergies and the weather! where the hell is Kim!? she keeps forgetting to write in here!!!!!! grrrrr!!!!! i need some drugs to help me get better!!!! none of them seem to be working fast enough. i don't even wanna go away now. i feel like shit. i'm tired and drained. i couldn't get any sleep lastnight. every time i get sick i can't sleep or eat. i usually lose weight, which is a good thing. i don't wanna go because every time i get sick i just wanna stay in the house and do nothing. i'm not gonna go to Florida, be sick there and get NO TAN, and then come back and be fine! fuck it! yes i'm really pissed right now. well me and mom went to get the travler's checks today and i got a pair of pajamas for Florida. well i'm gonna get going.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)