Friday, September 7, 2007

BBBBBBBBBOOOOORRRRREEEEEDDDD!



OMG i'm so bored...and hungry! lastnight i slept over Michelle's house and we watched BSB videos the whole night, gearing us up for 2 months from now. i can't wait! oh and i dyed my hair.....yes again! it's redish purpley.it's pretty i like it. oh and i bought another shirt at Hot Topic. it says "I like punk boys with tattoos" that's me!lol oh well. i hafta work tonight...yuk! well i better get going!

Wednesday, September 5, 2007

Didja miss me!?



I'm baaaaaaaaack! lol. i know i know you were getting used to me being gone....but sorry i came back. trust me, i didn't wanna leave either. the people were actually NICE there!! the guys were so sweet...damn it why don't we have any nice guys here!? oh i forgot....this is Niagara Falls....no one nice lives here. guys....nice.....haha sounds funny doesn't it? but there were nice guys down there...and would you believe they actually talked to me?? and people wonder why i wanna move to Florida! yeah nice goodlooking guys....hottie overload! lol. i wish there were some up here but there's not :*( the day i find a guy is the day when pigs learn to fly.....wait no pigs will fly first before i find a guy....i forgot sorry. but i guess i'm used to not having anyone....just a normal thing for me. ok ok enough of the guy-blues....i'm gonna tell you about those nice guys in Florida. k well me, my mom, her friend, and her friend's son went on this one ride called "Pirates of the Caribean" and we had a bunch of hott guyes behind us....about my age maybe a little older...and i had my face painted (it was soooo pretty! it looked like a fairy's face it was blue and glittery...and just pretty!) so anyways they were asking me where i got it done and the one kid goes "You should never ever take it off, it's so pretty" and i said i wish i wouldn't have to and they were all asking me about it. so finally we get on the ride and they start singing "we are the pirates RRRRR!" it was so cute! ok so we go through the ride, and every ride you get off of leads you into a gift shop, so we all split up and i'm looking around and one of the guys (he wasn't that cute but he was nice) comes up to me and has a pirate eye patch on and goes "RRRR!" and i laughed and said that it was cute and then we had to leave.oh, and even before i had my face painted, my mother's friend went to take her son on the race cars and my mother went to have a cigarette and they had a place for you to sit and watch the cars. well there was a kid about my age and he was with his 2 sisters and he kept turning around and looked at me! (it was so obvious!) so then my mother comes back and i was laughing and she's like "what are you laughing at?" so i said i'd tell her later but i ended up telling her. so he looks at me like 5 more times and then him and his sisters finally get up and he turns around and stretches and looks back and i'm thinking "ohhh smooth move" but i didn't say it. k now were back to after i got my face painted....i was gonna go on the race cars this time with my mother's friend and her son. they went in the cars in groups of 4. my mother's friend was number 4 so i had to wait. i was number one for the next group and there was a kid that was helping everyone get in the cars, he looked like he was in college. he goes "i just have to tell you that is really pretty" talking about my face. i said thank you and the first thing outta his mouth was "how old are you?" and i said "i'll be 17 in 2 months" and he's like "when's your birthday?" and i go "June 3rd" and he's like "reall?? mine's the 4th." and i was like "really that's cool" and then he asked where i was from and i told him and he's like "i've been there before! it's nice!" i was like "obviously you haven't ever lived there!" and he laughed then i had to go ride. i got off after and he goes "it was very nice meeting you" and i go "you too, and happy early birthday" and he said thanks and i left. i wish stuff like that happened everyday! i know that's just waaaayy too much to ask though. well i better be going.

Friday, August 31, 2007

La La La!!!



Hello all! geez where the hell is Kimmy? She hasn't written in forever!Oh well. I miss everyone at home!!! Today was pretty boring though. We stayed home until about 9 and then we went souvenir shopping.tomorrow we're going to another beach...yay! but i do wanna get back home to see all my frineds.I'm not really looking forward to going back to school again though....eww. I saw a ton of hotties today! of course, none of them look at me....but i'm used to that. i wanna go to a STEMM show and show off my tan infront of everone! lol...i know it sounds mean but the people there are more pale than i am! it was kinda cold today. i'm wearing jeans and a long sleeved.....kinda see-through laeed shirt....it's really cute i got it at hot topic yesterday. if i go back there again the guy's gonna think i'm stalking him or something! lol. he's not really good looking but he's sweet. go figure all the ugly ones are nice.....except for the one's that work at tops!!!! ewwie!! but i can look all i want....i know i won't have a guy for a while. that's the only part about breaking up with someone that i hate because i know i won't be with another guy for a while. well i better be going.

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

::yawn::



well today was a loooooong day. we went to some souviner shops and then we went to the mall..again...no hott guy at the puppy store! :*( then we went to the beach. OMG there were a toooon of hott guys there. some guy was like 30 and he was standing right infront of me and he had a hard on!! nasty! then some old fat guy was lookin at me. of course, none of the ones i'd go for (age ranges 17-23) would say one word to me. yeah i know i'm ugly...but i didn't know it was that bad! well i'm gonna get going.

Monday, August 20, 2007

Florida Girl!



Hey all! well i'm finally here in Sunny Florida!!!! yay!!!!!!! it's so nice out here. today was kinda boring but yesterday we went to the mall and OMG.....lemme tell you! Hottie overload down here! lol. almost every young guy 17-25 are hotties!!!!! i bought a shirt and a belt too so far but that's it. well nothing else much to write so i'll be going.

Sunday, August 19, 2007

i hate weather!!!



GRRRRRR! i'm still sick damn it!!! i friggen hate allergies and the weather! where the hell is Kim!? she keeps forgetting to write in here!!!!!! grrrrr!!!!! i need some drugs to help me get better!!!! none of them seem to be working fast enough. i don't even wanna go away now. i feel like shit. i'm tired and drained. i couldn't get any sleep lastnight. every time i get sick i can't sleep or eat. i usually lose weight, which is a good thing. i don't wanna go because every time i get sick i just wanna stay in the house and do nothing. i'm not gonna go to Florida, be sick there and get NO TAN, and then come back and be fine! fuck it! yes i'm really pissed right now. well me and mom went to get the travler's checks today and i got a pair of pajamas for Florida. well i'm gonna get going.

Saturday, August 18, 2007

blah!



why do i hafta get sick!? damn it it figures i would before i leave!!! i don't feel like goin gto fricken Disney World carrying a box of kleenex w/me! well, i'll keep praying and go see pastor and see if he can help me...i hope! well no AJ look-alike today, but Kim and Natalie and their friend Joe came over and visited me for a little while. i don't think Joe likes me...but Kim says other wise. well..Kimmy if you're reading this i guess he's cool...he's pretty hott too....but now that you're reading this you're probably telling him. oh well, like i'm gonna be embarressed or something right?well anyways, Robin gave me some stuff to help me through the flight and i'm gonna be taking Benadryl (i won't be on late tonight...that stuff knocks me out!)and i'll have pastor heal me so it should be all good. i'll bring my computer w/me too so i can write in here while i'm away. aaannnnyyways i better be going.

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

sup



well 2 more days! yay! i started packing today~ i still have a ton of stuff. my cd's and cd player are coming with me on the plane. what else do i need? i know i'll forget something. OMG guess who called finally?? Kimmy! of course i hafta work and she doesn't...figures right? oh well. i took off all my bracelets today....well i kept my watch and my dolphin one that my uncle gave me on. urgh, i hate fake nails sometimes...don't you? but they look nice. i don't think i have enough shorts to wear though. :*( i hope me and Kimmy's outfits came in. i have no shoes to wear with that outfit though. well i gotta go and eat then go to work....maybe the AJ look-alike will be there today! lol yeah right!

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

grrrrr!



i'm feeling sick! i'm getting a stuffy nose and i hafta go away!!!!!!no!!!!!! if i get sick when i go away i swear i'll kill myself! grr! oh, the song i'm listening to right now is soooo funny! thatnks Bre! it goes "i am amir of the desert i come fly run to you to semd in then night time i bring the camel and i've come to lock you away (he does some weird thing with his tounge) come to my tent i'm going to circumcise you"....it's great. if you have napster download it! anyways just thought i'd write in here cuz i'm bored. bye byes!

Saturday, August 11, 2007

no AJ today!



well i spent the night at Michelle's lastnight. we're "plotting" something for July....but we can't tell anyone! shhh! ok ok so i had to work today. No AJ look-alike damn it! lol oh well i'll live. i saw my friend Diana...yeah the one who loves to rub the BSB tickets in my face. first thing outta her mouth "i talked to Adam today" "Adam who?" i know like 5 Adam's "You're ex-boyfriend Adam!" what the hell is this, attack of the ex-boyfriend's month or something!? oh well. anyways 3 more days yay!!! i can not wait! i'm gonna start packing tomorrow. grr. my aunt is being a bitch. "oh you should watch Final Destination before you go!" thanks aunt Gloria. annnnnyways, i hafta wake up at 8:30 Saturday morning!!!! grrr!!!! lol. well work sucked. i was the only one who ran tapes the entire night. Renee and Robin were cleaing and Mary had some dental work done or something and she was in a lot of pain i guess. haaa...the original "The Call" by the BSB....i love this song...it's so much better than the gay Neptine remix (note: when i refer to "gay" it does not have anything to do with the homosexual word "gay" just trying not to offend anyone....i do have gay and lesbian friends) speaking of gay...now i am talking about the homosexual gay....there was a guy that came in work tonight who was really hott and he was so nice and go figure...he was gay. grr! i hate it when that happens!! well i've gotta go and start putting stuff away.

Tuesday, August 7, 2007

laa



well i found a case for my phone today...finally! well nothing much happened today. i'm still waiting for Kimmy to call me!!!!!!!!where are you woman!? anyways me and Breanna went to the mall to chill before i leave Saturday. We went there and i bought a Backstreet Boys planner that was originally $16 marked down to 6! yay! i've wanted it for a year! anyways then we saw Judah. me and Judah haven't been known to get along all that well but he was pretty cool today. he gave me and Bre some pix from the Orgy conert he went to!! we were fighting over what ones we wanted! lol. oh ARGH i forgot Kaelie's b-day was monday! i tried to call her but of course she was out with Leo.well i gotta go i'm going to spend the night at Michelle's house.

Sunday, July 29, 2007

Could AJ McLean of BSB have been in my store today??



OMG what a day! first i didn't wake up till like 2 and then i had to work. remember how i said it was nice out yesterday?? well it was like crap today. i went into work and Mark wasn't in the best mood. Jake called in again....he needs to be fired! ok then there was this guy and his gf (can easily be fixed) and i looked over and i thought it was AJ!!! i did a double take and the guy's hair wasn't the way AJ's was right now. but he was hott!!!! he looked just like him i almost died! but his name was Kevin (i'm thinkin BSB Kevin not ass hole Kevin)ironic huh? anyways i kept asking Carrie to bring up his account and she couldn't find it (i wanted to know his lastname) but oh well. and then Mark bought me and Carrie $5 giftcards for helping out tonight w/a short crew. well gotta go.

Friday, July 27, 2007

blahhhhhh!



I'm so bored! it was so nice out and i didn't do anything. Kimmy hasn't written in her journal in forever!!! lol. omg guess what i found today!? i found Billy Idol's greatest hits! lol i hafta buy it!!!! i know i like 80's music leave me alone. i was growing up in them! i bet Kim's glad she didn't go to the BSB concert....$109! do you believe that!? well, i've got great seats though. my friend just HAD to call and rub it in my fave about how she got front row. she's a bitch anyways. well i'm gonna get going there's nothing else to do so i'll watch a movie or something.

Tuesday, July 17, 2007

yay!!



yay no ugly nasty old customers hit on me today! and i already told you about them great BSB tickets i've got!!! i'm soooooooo happy! i'm going to Florida i have great BSB tickets.....now all i need is a guy and i'll be set! lol. i know, that'll never happen....right? well we're having some pretty weird weather. it's nice and warm out, but it's thundering and lightning...and i'm on the computer! how crazy am i?! lol well g2g. byes byes

Saturday, July 14, 2007

yay!!



yay no ugly nasty old customers hit on me today! and i already told you about them great BSB tickets i've got!!! i'm soooooooo happy! i'm going to Florida i have great BSB tickets.....now all i need is a guy and i'll be set! lol. i know, that'll never happen....right? well we're having some pretty weird weather. it's nice and warm out, but it's thundering and lightning...and i'm on the computer! how crazy am i?! lol well g2g. byes byes

I GOT GOOD SEATS!



yay!!!!!i got section 106 for the concert! they're really good seats too!!! yay! grrr! poeple we're pissing me off there though!!!! i think they're already sold out but i'm not sure. well gotta go i'm taking a nap before work tonight!

Wednesday, July 11, 2007

ewww! LOSER!



ugh! ok, well today at work i was fine. there's one guy that always comes into Blockbuster everytime i'm working. and everytime he comes into my line. he's really quiet he's old....like mid 30's and he's nasty. so i'm cashing him out and he goes "do you have a boyfriend?" i freeze. OH NO WHAT DO I SAY!? "Me?" i stupidly ask "yeah i do" lying through my teeth of course. argh! why do the losers attract themselfs to me like they have a chance!? i was so close to saying "no i don't have a boyfriend but my girlfriend's over there" and pointed to Kim. that would have been awesome. anyways today was the last day of school. yay!! 2 weeks of lazyness!!! and 7...well technically 6...more days until Florida!!! yay! well g2g. see ya!

Friday, July 6, 2007

BOOOOORING!



today was pretty boring. oh, them black girls that were messin' w/me and my friends were in the bathroom 1st period when i was. they were trying to start shit again and one girl said "Bitch we're gonna beat your ass!" and i told her "come on and do it!" and she kept walking. pussy! grrr. anyways nothing else really. school, Blockbuster to get some "Josie and the Pussycats" ears, and then Media Play. tomorrow's our last day of school for spring break. well, g2g.

Monday, July 2, 2007

Calm Waters



well i didn't do much today. i already wrote in here but i'm bored...and like i said i have no life so here i am again.This song i'm listening to is so great! it's an unreleased BSB and Lionel Richie....sextet i guess you'd call it? But they never released it for fear of it "ruining" Black & Blue....i think it would have boosted it though (not that it needed it). ok, enough of me talking about stuff you really don't care about. grrr Napster doesn't like me tonight! wait...that's everynight. well i'm gonna get going now and try to make Mark sign up for a journal.

Calm Waters



well i didn't do much today. i already wrote in here but i'm bored...and like i said i have no life so here i am again.This song i'm listening to is so great! it's an unreleased BSB and Lionel Richie....sextet i guess you'd call it? But they never released it for fear of it "ruining" Black & Blue....i think it would have boosted it though (not that it needed it). ok, enough of me talking about stuff you really don't care about. grrr Napster doesn't like me tonight! wait...that's everynight. well i'm gonna get going now and try to make Mark sign up for a journal.

Saturday, June 30, 2007

Handbill for tickets!



grr! finally i got the damn handbills for the BSB tickets. i hate this "lottery" shit! it's gay! and very unfair! i mean, what about the people like me who wait and wait and wait for concerts like this to come back again.....and then i lose those good seats to 5 year olds or 13 year old little snotty preps!? i'm determinded to get good seats! only me and Michelle are going so it should be fairly easy to get tickets together and close to the stage. but i WILL get good seats this time. no shitty section 318 row 4 seat 8 (that's branded into my mind forever now)! nope Kristy and Michelle will get good seats. i'll just have to pray then, right? well nothing really happened in school today. no "racism" crap. it was really pissing me off. i only got like 2 hours of sleep lastnight so i'm extremely tired too. well i'm gonna get going.

Monday, June 25, 2007

tickets finally go on sale!



OMG it's about damn time! the tickets are going on sale saturday at 9am!!! grr Kristy doesn't like mornings! i hung out with Kim earlier and we both bought outfits on-line from Frederick's. they're really cute, i hope mine gets here before i go away i'd like to wear it to Florida. i'm starting to get things ready....i can't wait!! hopefully the next week won't draaaaaag on. oh well g2g. bye byes

Saturday, June 23, 2007

Blah



nothing really happened today. my mom let me stay home so i didn't get jumped that's about it. well nothing else to really write. see ya!

Friday, June 22, 2007

OMG!



GRRRR!!! ok, the shit hit the fan yet again..this time at school. 1st-4th period were going great. i've told you about my lunch table before...the weirdos. well, we were in lunch and these black guys turned on BET (Black Entertainment Television), mind you i am not racost...i've already told you that, and they keep it on. my friends and i are not exactly big rap and R&B fans so they were saying "turn it off" and these black girls behind us were telling us to shut up. so they go over to the tv and turn it up and TRY to dance to it (wasn't working for them). so my friend nicely asked one of the deans to turn the tv off. he did and walked back...followed by the black girls. my friend said "thank you" nicely to the dean and one of the blck girls said "shut the f*uck up!" so...my friend Charolette told her "don't tell her to schut the f*uck up, you shut the f*uck up!" so we all got up and were screaming at eachother. Mr. Orfano comes over and tells us to calm down and asks "whats going on?" so Charolette tried to tell him and he goes "don't swear at me" and she goes "i'm not i'm telling you what they said!" so yet again he says "don't swear at me" and Lacey says "listen to Charolette stop cutting her off" and then he says "Lacey and Charolette, you're suspended...the rest of you get out of here." so we were getting up and the black girls were saying "that's right you little pussy white ass bitches! we're gonna beat your asses!" grr! i hate that damn school! why is it they can scream and yell at us and call us names...but the minute we try to stick up for ourselfs we get introuble for it...not them!? well i'm gonna get going before i make myself sick.

Sunday, June 17, 2007

yay!!



I'm actually feeling pretry good!no hating/missing guys and work was pretty good tonight. Jenn and i were actually getting along...scary isn't it?? i think we're ok now. for a while she was a bitch, but she's pretty cool now. burr! i'm cold though. the only thing i'm mad about is i have school tomorrow...but we only have a week left until spring break....then i'm outta here!yay! Discovery Cove, Disney World, Bush Gardens, Sea World....my 2 favorite Backstreet Boys!! lol i sound like i'm fricken 13! ehh...four years ago isn't that long. well i'm gonna be going. Kim was just on and signed off really quick...probably because she saw me! j/k

Saturday, June 16, 2007

Days keep getting better (sarcasm)



Grr!!! today just started off bad!! first my neice came over and every time that happens i get introuble for stupid shit that she does. so then i'm at work and i'm still pissed about my parents and about not knowing what the hell is going on with the Backstreet Boys tickets. Then my parents come in and my father yells at me in the store. i was "floor girl" which meant i had to pick up after all the DAMN PIG CUSTOMERS WE HAVE THAT CAN'T PUT THE DAMN COVER BOX INFRONT OF THE MOVIE!!! NOOOOOO THEY HAVE TO PUT IT INFRONT OF ANOTHER COVER BOX TO PISS ME OFF! then i saw 3 people i didn't want to see. i saw my most recent ex-boyfriend's bestfriend and his girlfriend. i wanted to die because i was in a pissy mood and that's all i need is for them to go back to him and be like "she looked in a bad mood, maybe she still likes you". yeah...that's it ::rolls eyes:: and then i saw the biggest ass hole in my school who my one bestfriend went out with (twice...i will never understand that) and he tried to be all nice to me "have you seen 'Me Myself and Irene'? i wanna watch it and i hafta watch my little sis and i don't want any nudity. Where did you get Kaelie's "Agents of Oblivion" cd? I didn't know you liked them"....SHUT THE HELL UP! he's never talked to me before why now??? Then i saw my friends Diana, Holly, and Kelly. GRR! then people come up to me when i'm putting tapes away going "where is (insert movie title here) at?" and i'm like "do i have keys on my face because i'd swear you took me for the computer's they have up front!" oh...and according to a couple that came into the store i'm racist becase i wasn't going to take their late fee but Kim took someone else's late fee off. what the hell is wrong with these people! i swear...some people go there more than i do and i work there! i can't wait.....2 more weeks. 2 MORE!! YESSSSS! then i get to just relax and have fun....with my mom (this sould be fun ::rolls eyes::) but i'm not going to think like that. i'm getting away from this city...i'm getting away from New York...away from the cold....the ignorant people...the ass holes...the crack heads....the dead beats....EVERYTHING!ok well i've gotta get going

Friday, June 15, 2007

Why do people lie!?



OMG I am so mad right now!!! BSB tickets are supposed to be on -sale for my show tomorrow (today actually it's like 3) and no one knows anything about it! i called ticketmaster, fantastix, even the venue they're playing at and they know absoutly nothing about it. then, i told my friend Michelle that i was gonna call her went i went to break from work and SHE WAS SLEEPING AT FRICKEN 9:30 ON A FRIDAY NIGHT!!! GRRR! so now i'm not going to get tickets and if they DO go on sale and all these people have lied to me i'm going to be a little pissed!!! well i'm tired.

Thursday, June 14, 2007

Cool Stuff



Oh my goodness!!! Tickets for the Backstreet Boys go on sale Saturday! I hafta get better seats than last time! I remember, we had such horrible seats i would have been better off watching from my tv at home. Oh, and the high school spirit contest is starting tomorrow. we could have O-Town, Soul Decision, or BBMak have a concert at our school if we bring in the most nickels. it's for hospice...ya know the little kids that are sick. it's for a good cause so i don't mind. I hope Kim goes. we'd have a blast. me, her, and Michelle would just have so much fun. but, if she doesn't want to go it's ok. well i've got to finish downloading on Napster and then get ready for bed.

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Tired Tired



Today was ok. I got a 100% on my family tree project which made me really happy.The pastor from my church is coming over...oh joy ::sarcasm:: Now i have nothing against religion and i beliveve there is a God and he's a pretty cool guy....but there's so many things that turn into "sins". my "secular" music, my vinyl and leopard and leather clothes, and the "pre-marital" relationship "stuff". grrr! mskes me frustrated sometimes! it's like everything i do is a sin and i'm always looked down apon in church. i remember when i had blue hair...they all freaked out. i've got to start going back soon and i can't wait to see what they do when i walk in in my leather pants. well i've gotta get going i'm really tired, maybe i can take a nap.

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Again



Yet another night of me getting yelled at. i don't really care for school much but i do my best. my mother's always on my case and she hates it that i don't want to go to college. she told me that i would never make it as a actress...which is something i've wanted to do for as long as i could remember. my nice supportive mother ::note the sarcasm:: was telling me "you'll never make it no matter how good you are blah blah blah".....gotta love her. no i didn't get a bathing suit and no pants. the pants were all ugly. well i've got to go

Monday, June 11, 2007

Teacher's need to get off of their power trips!!



Grrrr!!! i hate teachers!!! well, most of them! today was crappy day. Dean Green friggen told a lie about me! My friend Lacey got suspended from school..as i said before. Well, her mother called the school last week and talked to Dean Green. Dean Green told her mother she confronted me about it and that i admitted to saying shit about this little Rachel bitch that got my friend suspended! She never confronted me! Then i told her in lunch i had to talk to her. "ok" she said and then 15 minutes later i couldn't find her.i went to her office...nothing. so 6th period i found her. i talked to her about it and she's like "it has nothing to do with you you don't have to worry about anything." clearly she was lying right through her teeth. Grrr! I need to teacher her a lesson! well, not me...someone needs to though! she thinks she's "the shit"...her and her little "i wear sneakers with skirts" self!! GRRRR!! Anyways, on a lighter note. Finally today me and my mother are going bathing suit shopping. 2 and 1/2 more weeks until i leave!! i'm so happy i'm going to Florida! i need a really sexy shiny bathing suit. something floridey. and i'm gonna buy a pair of pants i want too. well i'm gonna get going.

Wednesday, May 23, 2007

Need A guy



today was so boring. nothing happened at all. i need a guy right now. not a boyfriend...just a good looking guy! lol yeah because that's so easy to find! ::rolls eyes:: grr it's cold! i saw this Aaron kid i knew today. he's a cutie!! and he broke up w/his gf....but i don't think he's my type. he's not a freak like the ones i go for.;Panyways i hafta work tonight. i don't care what anyone says, working at Blockbuster is horrible!well, nothing else to write really. boring life..actually no life. but whatever.well buh bye

Monday, May 14, 2007

Grrrrr!!!!


OK I back. today was interesting. i worked from 5-12....but i was there till about 12:30 waiting for Kim to get out. We went to Buffalo to go to a rave and we got there at 1 and we were in a line that was not moving!!! by 2:15 we were still in the damn line so we just fricken left and Kim had to pee really really REALLY bad!!! so we went to a cofffee place and...oh i forgot! she "sorta" hit a car...but shh!!!! DON'T TELL ANYONE! ok, anyways then we went to A Plus to get a Cappinco and guess what?? the machine was broke!!! thhhhheeeennn we went back to her car, and some dude was TRYING to sing to inmpress us....didn't work. whatever....then we came to her house...which is where i'm at right now (her fiancee' is in Pittsburgh!!!! OK!?) and we're just chillen chillen and bling blingin and talking...mainly about guys. her friend "Sam" is being an ass........typical guy only wants one thing and he knows she's taken. and we made fun of, well a little, my ex-boyfriend "Kalvin". i told her small things amuse me....which is probably why i was attracted to him! ;) i'll talk more about him another time though i don't wanna keep her from her second home (aka the computer) ....and she just elbowed me so i think i'll be going. bye byes!!

Thursday, May 10, 2007

Bling Blingin'!



Today was ok. I went to prison (aka school) and my one friend got suspended because of some slut at my school, and she also wants me to be suspended. I tried to go after her today but i was stopped by my friend Lason. Then I went to work and worked with some of thee most awesomest people to ever work at Blockbuster.Jon and Kim and of course, Robin. I wasn't in a bad mood when i got there contrary to Kim's belife's but as the night got on, and the customer's got ruder, i got depressed but then by the end of the night me and Kim we're really hyper. I'm going to my first Rave tomorrow night....and no drugs for me drugs are bad i'm a nice nice girl. Kim's taking me after we get out of work which will be about 1:00 because Renee's slow....nothing against her though she's pretty cool. K well i'm gonna go cuz i'm extremely tired.