Saturday, June 30, 2007

Handbill for tickets!



grr! finally i got the damn handbills for the BSB tickets. i hate this "lottery" shit! it's gay! and very unfair! i mean, what about the people like me who wait and wait and wait for concerts like this to come back again.....and then i lose those good seats to 5 year olds or 13 year old little snotty preps!? i'm determinded to get good seats! only me and Michelle are going so it should be fairly easy to get tickets together and close to the stage. but i WILL get good seats this time. no shitty section 318 row 4 seat 8 (that's branded into my mind forever now)! nope Kristy and Michelle will get good seats. i'll just have to pray then, right? well nothing really happened in school today. no "racism" crap. it was really pissing me off. i only got like 2 hours of sleep lastnight so i'm extremely tired too. well i'm gonna get going.

Monday, June 25, 2007

tickets finally go on sale!



OMG it's about damn time! the tickets are going on sale saturday at 9am!!! grr Kristy doesn't like mornings! i hung out with Kim earlier and we both bought outfits on-line from Frederick's. they're really cute, i hope mine gets here before i go away i'd like to wear it to Florida. i'm starting to get things ready....i can't wait!! hopefully the next week won't draaaaaag on. oh well g2g. bye byes

Saturday, June 23, 2007

Blah



nothing really happened today. my mom let me stay home so i didn't get jumped that's about it. well nothing else to really write. see ya!

Friday, June 22, 2007

OMG!



GRRRR!!! ok, the shit hit the fan yet again..this time at school. 1st-4th period were going great. i've told you about my lunch table before...the weirdos. well, we were in lunch and these black guys turned on BET (Black Entertainment Television), mind you i am not racost...i've already told you that, and they keep it on. my friends and i are not exactly big rap and R&B fans so they were saying "turn it off" and these black girls behind us were telling us to shut up. so they go over to the tv and turn it up and TRY to dance to it (wasn't working for them). so my friend nicely asked one of the deans to turn the tv off. he did and walked back...followed by the black girls. my friend said "thank you" nicely to the dean and one of the blck girls said "shut the f*uck up!" so...my friend Charolette told her "don't tell her to schut the f*uck up, you shut the f*uck up!" so we all got up and were screaming at eachother. Mr. Orfano comes over and tells us to calm down and asks "whats going on?" so Charolette tried to tell him and he goes "don't swear at me" and she goes "i'm not i'm telling you what they said!" so yet again he says "don't swear at me" and Lacey says "listen to Charolette stop cutting her off" and then he says "Lacey and Charolette, you're suspended...the rest of you get out of here." so we were getting up and the black girls were saying "that's right you little pussy white ass bitches! we're gonna beat your asses!" grr! i hate that damn school! why is it they can scream and yell at us and call us names...but the minute we try to stick up for ourselfs we get introuble for it...not them!? well i'm gonna get going before i make myself sick.

Sunday, June 17, 2007

yay!!



I'm actually feeling pretry good!no hating/missing guys and work was pretty good tonight. Jenn and i were actually getting along...scary isn't it?? i think we're ok now. for a while she was a bitch, but she's pretty cool now. burr! i'm cold though. the only thing i'm mad about is i have school tomorrow...but we only have a week left until spring break....then i'm outta here!yay! Discovery Cove, Disney World, Bush Gardens, Sea World....my 2 favorite Backstreet Boys!! lol i sound like i'm fricken 13! ehh...four years ago isn't that long. well i'm gonna be going. Kim was just on and signed off really quick...probably because she saw me! j/k

Saturday, June 16, 2007

Days keep getting better (sarcasm)



Grr!!! today just started off bad!! first my neice came over and every time that happens i get introuble for stupid shit that she does. so then i'm at work and i'm still pissed about my parents and about not knowing what the hell is going on with the Backstreet Boys tickets. Then my parents come in and my father yells at me in the store. i was "floor girl" which meant i had to pick up after all the DAMN PIG CUSTOMERS WE HAVE THAT CAN'T PUT THE DAMN COVER BOX INFRONT OF THE MOVIE!!! NOOOOOO THEY HAVE TO PUT IT INFRONT OF ANOTHER COVER BOX TO PISS ME OFF! then i saw 3 people i didn't want to see. i saw my most recent ex-boyfriend's bestfriend and his girlfriend. i wanted to die because i was in a pissy mood and that's all i need is for them to go back to him and be like "she looked in a bad mood, maybe she still likes you". yeah...that's it ::rolls eyes:: and then i saw the biggest ass hole in my school who my one bestfriend went out with (twice...i will never understand that) and he tried to be all nice to me "have you seen 'Me Myself and Irene'? i wanna watch it and i hafta watch my little sis and i don't want any nudity. Where did you get Kaelie's "Agents of Oblivion" cd? I didn't know you liked them"....SHUT THE HELL UP! he's never talked to me before why now??? Then i saw my friends Diana, Holly, and Kelly. GRR! then people come up to me when i'm putting tapes away going "where is (insert movie title here) at?" and i'm like "do i have keys on my face because i'd swear you took me for the computer's they have up front!" oh...and according to a couple that came into the store i'm racist becase i wasn't going to take their late fee but Kim took someone else's late fee off. what the hell is wrong with these people! i swear...some people go there more than i do and i work there! i can't wait.....2 more weeks. 2 MORE!! YESSSSS! then i get to just relax and have fun....with my mom (this sould be fun ::rolls eyes::) but i'm not going to think like that. i'm getting away from this city...i'm getting away from New York...away from the cold....the ignorant people...the ass holes...the crack heads....the dead beats....EVERYTHING!ok well i've gotta get going

Friday, June 15, 2007

Why do people lie!?



OMG I am so mad right now!!! BSB tickets are supposed to be on -sale for my show tomorrow (today actually it's like 3) and no one knows anything about it! i called ticketmaster, fantastix, even the venue they're playing at and they know absoutly nothing about it. then, i told my friend Michelle that i was gonna call her went i went to break from work and SHE WAS SLEEPING AT FRICKEN 9:30 ON A FRIDAY NIGHT!!! GRRR! so now i'm not going to get tickets and if they DO go on sale and all these people have lied to me i'm going to be a little pissed!!! well i'm tired.

Thursday, June 14, 2007

Cool Stuff



Oh my goodness!!! Tickets for the Backstreet Boys go on sale Saturday! I hafta get better seats than last time! I remember, we had such horrible seats i would have been better off watching from my tv at home. Oh, and the high school spirit contest is starting tomorrow. we could have O-Town, Soul Decision, or BBMak have a concert at our school if we bring in the most nickels. it's for hospice...ya know the little kids that are sick. it's for a good cause so i don't mind. I hope Kim goes. we'd have a blast. me, her, and Michelle would just have so much fun. but, if she doesn't want to go it's ok. well i've got to finish downloading on Napster and then get ready for bed.

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Tired Tired



Today was ok. I got a 100% on my family tree project which made me really happy.The pastor from my church is coming over...oh joy ::sarcasm:: Now i have nothing against religion and i beliveve there is a God and he's a pretty cool guy....but there's so many things that turn into "sins". my "secular" music, my vinyl and leopard and leather clothes, and the "pre-marital" relationship "stuff". grrr! mskes me frustrated sometimes! it's like everything i do is a sin and i'm always looked down apon in church. i remember when i had blue hair...they all freaked out. i've got to start going back soon and i can't wait to see what they do when i walk in in my leather pants. well i've gotta get going i'm really tired, maybe i can take a nap.

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Again



Yet another night of me getting yelled at. i don't really care for school much but i do my best. my mother's always on my case and she hates it that i don't want to go to college. she told me that i would never make it as a actress...which is something i've wanted to do for as long as i could remember. my nice supportive mother ::note the sarcasm:: was telling me "you'll never make it no matter how good you are blah blah blah".....gotta love her. no i didn't get a bathing suit and no pants. the pants were all ugly. well i've got to go

Monday, June 11, 2007

Teacher's need to get off of their power trips!!



Grrrr!!! i hate teachers!!! well, most of them! today was crappy day. Dean Green friggen told a lie about me! My friend Lacey got suspended from school..as i said before. Well, her mother called the school last week and talked to Dean Green. Dean Green told her mother she confronted me about it and that i admitted to saying shit about this little Rachel bitch that got my friend suspended! She never confronted me! Then i told her in lunch i had to talk to her. "ok" she said and then 15 minutes later i couldn't find her.i went to her office...nothing. so 6th period i found her. i talked to her about it and she's like "it has nothing to do with you you don't have to worry about anything." clearly she was lying right through her teeth. Grrr! I need to teacher her a lesson! well, not me...someone needs to though! she thinks she's "the shit"...her and her little "i wear sneakers with skirts" self!! GRRRR!! Anyways, on a lighter note. Finally today me and my mother are going bathing suit shopping. 2 and 1/2 more weeks until i leave!! i'm so happy i'm going to Florida! i need a really sexy shiny bathing suit. something floridey. and i'm gonna buy a pair of pants i want too. well i'm gonna get going.