Friday, August 31, 2007
La La La!!!
Hello all! geez where the hell is Kimmy? She hasn't written in forever!Oh well. I miss everyone at home!!! Today was pretty boring though. We stayed home until about 9 and then we went souvenir shopping.tomorrow we're going to another beach...yay! but i do wanna get back home to see all my frineds.I'm not really looking forward to going back to school again though....eww. I saw a ton of hotties today! of course, none of them look at me....but i'm used to that. i wanna go to a STEMM show and show off my tan infront of everone! lol...i know it sounds mean but the people there are more pale than i am! it was kinda cold today. i'm wearing jeans and a long sleeved.....kinda see-through laeed shirt....it's really cute i got it at hot topic yesterday. if i go back there again the guy's gonna think i'm stalking him or something! lol. he's not really good looking but he's sweet. go figure all the ugly ones are nice.....except for the one's that work at tops!!!! ewwie!! but i can look all i want....i know i won't have a guy for a while. that's the only part about breaking up with someone that i hate because i know i won't be with another guy for a while. well i better be going.
Tuesday, August 28, 2007
::yawn::
well today was a loooooong day. we went to some souviner shops and then we went to the mall..again...no hott guy at the puppy store! :*( then we went to the beach. OMG there were a toooon of hott guys there. some guy was like 30 and he was standing right infront of me and he had a hard on!! nasty! then some old fat guy was lookin at me. of course, none of the ones i'd go for (age ranges 17-23) would say one word to me. yeah i know i'm ugly...but i didn't know it was that bad! well i'm gonna get going.
Monday, August 20, 2007
Florida Girl!
Hey all! well i'm finally here in Sunny Florida!!!! yay!!!!!!! it's so nice out here. today was kinda boring but yesterday we went to the mall and OMG.....lemme tell you! Hottie overload down here! lol. almost every young guy 17-25 are hotties!!!!! i bought a shirt and a belt too so far but that's it. well nothing else much to write so i'll be going.
Sunday, August 19, 2007
i hate weather!!!
GRRRRRR! i'm still sick damn it!!! i friggen hate allergies and the weather! where the hell is Kim!? she keeps forgetting to write in here!!!!!! grrrrr!!!!! i need some drugs to help me get better!!!! none of them seem to be working fast enough. i don't even wanna go away now. i feel like shit. i'm tired and drained. i couldn't get any sleep lastnight. every time i get sick i can't sleep or eat. i usually lose weight, which is a good thing. i don't wanna go because every time i get sick i just wanna stay in the house and do nothing. i'm not gonna go to Florida, be sick there and get NO TAN, and then come back and be fine! fuck it! yes i'm really pissed right now. well me and mom went to get the travler's checks today and i got a pair of pajamas for Florida. well i'm gonna get going.
Saturday, August 18, 2007
blah!
why do i hafta get sick!? damn it it figures i would before i leave!!! i don't feel like goin gto fricken Disney World carrying a box of kleenex w/me! well, i'll keep praying and go see pastor and see if he can help me...i hope! well no AJ look-alike today, but Kim and Natalie and their friend Joe came over and visited me for a little while. i don't think Joe likes me...but Kim says other wise. well..Kimmy if you're reading this i guess he's cool...he's pretty hott too....but now that you're reading this you're probably telling him. oh well, like i'm gonna be embarressed or something right?well anyways, Robin gave me some stuff to help me through the flight and i'm gonna be taking Benadryl (i won't be on late tonight...that stuff knocks me out!)and i'll have pastor heal me so it should be all good. i'll bring my computer w/me too so i can write in here while i'm away. aaannnnyyways i better be going.
Wednesday, August 15, 2007
sup
well 2 more days! yay! i started packing today~ i still have a ton of stuff. my cd's and cd player are coming with me on the plane. what else do i need? i know i'll forget something. OMG guess who called finally?? Kimmy! of course i hafta work and she doesn't...figures right? oh well. i took off all my bracelets today....well i kept my watch and my dolphin one that my uncle gave me on. urgh, i hate fake nails sometimes...don't you? but they look nice. i don't think i have enough shorts to wear though. :*( i hope me and Kimmy's outfits came in. i have no shoes to wear with that outfit though. well i gotta go and eat then go to work....maybe the AJ look-alike will be there today! lol yeah right!
Tuesday, August 14, 2007
grrrrr!
i'm feeling sick! i'm getting a stuffy nose and i hafta go away!!!!!!no!!!!!! if i get sick when i go away i swear i'll kill myself! grr! oh, the song i'm listening to right now is soooo funny! thatnks Bre! it goes "i am amir of the desert i come fly run to you to semd in then night time i bring the camel and i've come to lock you away (he does some weird thing with his tounge) come to my tent i'm going to circumcise you"....it's great. if you have napster download it! anyways just thought i'd write in here cuz i'm bored. bye byes!
Saturday, August 11, 2007
no AJ today!
well i spent the night at Michelle's lastnight. we're "plotting" something for July....but we can't tell anyone! shhh! ok ok so i had to work today. No AJ look-alike damn it! lol oh well i'll live. i saw my friend Diana...yeah the one who loves to rub the BSB tickets in my face. first thing outta her mouth "i talked to Adam today" "Adam who?" i know like 5 Adam's "You're ex-boyfriend Adam!" what the hell is this, attack of the ex-boyfriend's month or something!? oh well. anyways 3 more days yay!!! i can not wait! i'm gonna start packing tomorrow. grr. my aunt is being a bitch. "oh you should watch Final Destination before you go!" thanks aunt Gloria. annnnnyways, i hafta wake up at 8:30 Saturday morning!!!! grrr!!!! lol. well work sucked. i was the only one who ran tapes the entire night. Renee and Robin were cleaing and Mary had some dental work done or something and she was in a lot of pain i guess. haaa...the original "The Call" by the BSB....i love this song...it's so much better than the gay Neptine remix (note: when i refer to "gay" it does not have anything to do with the homosexual word "gay" just trying not to offend anyone....i do have gay and lesbian friends) speaking of gay...now i am talking about the homosexual gay....there was a guy that came in work tonight who was really hott and he was so nice and go figure...he was gay. grr! i hate it when that happens!! well i've gotta go and start putting stuff away.
Tuesday, August 7, 2007
laa
well i found a case for my phone today...finally! well nothing much happened today. i'm still waiting for Kimmy to call me!!!!!!!!where are you woman!? anyways me and Breanna went to the mall to chill before i leave Saturday. We went there and i bought a Backstreet Boys planner that was originally $16 marked down to 6! yay! i've wanted it for a year! anyways then we saw Judah. me and Judah haven't been known to get along all that well but he was pretty cool today. he gave me and Bre some pix from the Orgy conert he went to!! we were fighting over what ones we wanted! lol. oh ARGH i forgot Kaelie's b-day was monday! i tried to call her but of course she was out with Leo.well i gotta go i'm going to spend the night at Michelle's house.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)