Friday, September 7, 2007
BBBBBBBBBOOOOORRRRREEEEEDDDD!
OMG i'm so bored...and hungry! lastnight i slept over Michelle's house and we watched BSB videos the whole night, gearing us up for 2 months from now. i can't wait! oh and i dyed my hair.....yes again! it's redish purpley.it's pretty i like it. oh and i bought another shirt at Hot Topic. it says "I like punk boys with tattoos" that's me!lol oh well. i hafta work tonight...yuk! well i better get going!
Wednesday, September 5, 2007
Didja miss me!?
I'm baaaaaaaaack! lol. i know i know you were getting used to me being gone....but sorry i came back. trust me, i didn't wanna leave either. the people were actually NICE there!! the guys were so sweet...damn it why don't we have any nice guys here!? oh i forgot....this is Niagara Falls....no one nice lives here. guys....nice.....haha sounds funny doesn't it? but there were nice guys down there...and would you believe they actually talked to me?? and people wonder why i wanna move to Florida! yeah nice goodlooking guys....hottie overload! lol. i wish there were some up here but there's not :*( the day i find a guy is the day when pigs learn to fly.....wait no pigs will fly first before i find a guy....i forgot sorry. but i guess i'm used to not having anyone....just a normal thing for me. ok ok enough of the guy-blues....i'm gonna tell you about those nice guys in Florida. k well me, my mom, her friend, and her friend's son went on this one ride called "Pirates of the Caribean" and we had a bunch of hott guyes behind us....about my age maybe a little older...and i had my face painted (it was soooo pretty! it looked like a fairy's face it was blue and glittery...and just pretty!) so anyways they were asking me where i got it done and the one kid goes "You should never ever take it off, it's so pretty" and i said i wish i wouldn't have to and they were all asking me about it. so finally we get on the ride and they start singing "we are the pirates RRRRR!" it was so cute! ok so we go through the ride, and every ride you get off of leads you into a gift shop, so we all split up and i'm looking around and one of the guys (he wasn't that cute but he was nice) comes up to me and has a pirate eye patch on and goes "RRRR!" and i laughed and said that it was cute and then we had to leave.oh, and even before i had my face painted, my mother's friend went to take her son on the race cars and my mother went to have a cigarette and they had a place for you to sit and watch the cars. well there was a kid about my age and he was with his 2 sisters and he kept turning around and looked at me! (it was so obvious!) so then my mother comes back and i was laughing and she's like "what are you laughing at?" so i said i'd tell her later but i ended up telling her. so he looks at me like 5 more times and then him and his sisters finally get up and he turns around and stretches and looks back and i'm thinking "ohhh smooth move" but i didn't say it. k now were back to after i got my face painted....i was gonna go on the race cars this time with my mother's friend and her son. they went in the cars in groups of 4. my mother's friend was number 4 so i had to wait. i was number one for the next group and there was a kid that was helping everyone get in the cars, he looked like he was in college. he goes "i just have to tell you that is really pretty" talking about my face. i said thank you and the first thing outta his mouth was "how old are you?" and i said "i'll be 17 in 2 months" and he's like "when's your birthday?" and i go "June 3rd" and he's like "reall?? mine's the 4th." and i was like "really that's cool" and then he asked where i was from and i told him and he's like "i've been there before! it's nice!" i was like "obviously you haven't ever lived there!" and he laughed then i had to go ride. i got off after and he goes "it was very nice meeting you" and i go "you too, and happy early birthday" and he said thanks and i left. i wish stuff like that happened everyday! i know that's just waaaayy too much to ask though. well i better be going.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)